Planning Services Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

630 Ronald Reagan Drive
Bldg. B, 1st Floor
P. O. Box 498
Evans, GA  30809
(706) 868-3400 - Office
(706) 868-3405 - Fax


Andrew Strickland

The Director provides direct departmental leadership to:  

  • GIS Department
  • Planning Department 

For information on these departments, please click the links below the managers' pictures.


Mary Howard, GIS Manager   Nayna Mistry, Planning Manager
Mary Howard
(706) 868-3421
Nayna Mistry
(706) 868-3400