Parks & Recreation Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

                             

Administrative Office:                      Mailing Address:                  Office Hours:                 
Patriots Park                                          P.O. Box 498                     Administrative Office
5445 Columbia Road                             Evans, GA 30809                8am-5pm, Mon - Fri
Grovetown, Georgia 30813                                                                      
(706) 863-7523 Phone
(706) 868-3340 Fax

 

ADMINISTRATION

Parks & Recreation Manager - Dennis Hodges; dhodges@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 863-7523

Assistant Manager - Wes Horton; dhorton@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 863-7523

Administrative Assistant - Angie Wilson; awilson@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 863-7523

Accounting Coordinator - Fay Duncan; fduncan@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 863-7523

 

ATHLETICS

Athletic Supervisor - Caitlin Conduff; cconduff@columbiacountyga.gov; (706)312-7415

Athletic Coordinator - Christi DeLoach; cdeloach@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 312-7411

Athletic Coordinator - Jason English; jenglish@columbiacountyga.gov (706) 312-7408

Athletic Coordinator -
Robby Kiser; rkiser@columbiacountyga.gov (706) 312-7416

Athletic Coordinator - Ryan Wilson; rwilson@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 312-7409

Athletic Coordinator - Jonathan Wilson; jwilson@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 312-7407

 
PARK MAINTENANCE

Park Maintenance Manager - Brandon Martin; bmartin@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 312-7400


RECREATION FACILITIES

Rec Services Supervisor - Stacey Usry; slusry@columbiacountyga.gov;  (706) 312-7410 

Wildwood Park Supervisor - Jamey Rabun; jrabun@columbiacountyga.gov; (706) 541-0586

Reed Creek Park Coordinator - Trish Hobbs; phobbs@columbiacountyga.gov;
(706) 210-4027

 

PARKS & RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD

Rick Crawford

Heath Fisher

Greg Grzybowski

Max Knight

Harry Mason

Emmett Perdue

Donald Skinner, Jr.