Department Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Stormwater Utility office is located at
630 Ronald Reagan Dr
Building A, East Wing
Evans, GA  30809

Our office number is (706) 855-RAIN (7246)


 Stormwater Utility Manager

Margaret Alligood
Administrative Assistant
Public Education Coordinator

Jacques Palmer
Infrastructure Inspection Supervisor 

George Eastman, EIT, CFM
Stormwater Plan Reviewer

Floodplain Manager

Randy Fisher
Soil & Erosion Plan Reviewer

Katie Beth Jennings, CPESC
Environmental Permit Coordinator

Mike Anderson
Environmental Compliance Supervisor

E&S Inspectors
Steve Abbott
Jason Alicea
Dennis Anderson
Will Fulmer
Connie Smith
Wheeler Cowert
Scott Gordon

 Susan Glymph
Office Manager
Billing Supervisor

Lisa Bryan
Customer Service Representative

Infrastructure Inspectors
Brian O'Sullivan
Tracey Shoemaker
Andrew McDonald
Donald Hodges

Mike Zahner
Stormwater Operations Manager

Maintenance Crew
Chris Mize - Supervisor
Sid Robb - Supervisor
Joseph Beckworth
Kevin Glasscock

Melvin Hester
Maquize Hines
Walker Johnson
Jacob Judy
Derek McKee
Jason Nalley
Marco Rewis
Steven Rickerson
Mason Rollins

Bradford Smith
Pierce Truesdale
Preston Walker
Dalton White
Joe Young